Sophia M.

Sophia M.

Gramercy, New York City, NY

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sophia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sophia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Cat L.
Cat L.
April 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Great flexibility for daycare.

Sophia M.
Sophia M.
Cat L.
Cat L.
March 30, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog Cookie had a great time at Sophia's. He got along well with her dog Cooper who is also a very friendly four legged friend. Sophia was reliable and easy to communicate with and I'm already aiming to book again next week!

Sophia M.
Sophia M.
Sameer C.
Sameer C.
January 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Sophia is an exceptional dog sitter. She took great care of our two older pups, sent us regular updates and photos, and we could tell upon our return, when I went to pick them up that they had a great time with her. Highly recommend.

Sophia M.
Sophia M.

About Sophia

5
years of experience
  • Rover Protection Package
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Flexible-Dependable Dog-Mommy

I live in a very four-legged friend-friendly apartment in Stuyvesant Town. I've had Cooper since he was 12 weeks . Cooper is a happy go lucky dog that gets along with children and other dogs.

Our typical day would involve a few walks around Stuytown grounds, trip to Stuyvesant Park Dog Run and sitting outside at the Oval Cafe.

In the home we play fetch, keep away, look out the window at the busy street below ...

About Sophia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sophia's Pets

Cooper

Maltese and Poodle
6 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.