Sophia K.

Sophia K.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Sophia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Owned dogs my whole life

I’m a college student who wants to earn extra income over summer while doing something I love. I’m great with dogs and am available most of summer, including the week of 4th of July. I love long walks and playing fetch/ball with dogs as well as just relaxing and making them feel loved. I am home almost the entire day and can make sure your dog gets adequate excercise and potty breaks ...

What Sophia would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences and love all dogs small and big, young and old. I’ve owned senior dogs as well as puppies and know how to accomadate for different ages.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Sophia watches your pet

We will go on walks around your neighborhood and the core arboretum in Morgantown. Play fetch and take trips to the dog park. Relax and have time just for pets.

Sophia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.