Sophia G.

Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sophia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sophia can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Sydney G.
Sydney G.
Apr 12, 2018

From the age of two, Sophie expressed a love for animals...all animals. There was something special about her that drew animals to her and she to them. As a two year old, I remember her playing with a huge dog, much bigger than Sophie. They became best friends.
Any dog Sophie walked would be a lucky dog. She can relate to all dogs and bring out the best in them. She has been around ...

Sophia G.
Sophia G.

About Sophia

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love any and all dogs :)

I am a full-time college student who lives at off-campus looking for a fun job on the side of doing my studies! I have worked with animals my entire life, as I am a horseback rider. Any dogs that would come stay with me would have a fun time playing with both humans and other pets, all of course are well-trained and socialized with other animals. If you wish for your pet to remain alone ...

What Sophia would like to know about your dog

Whether they do well with other animals/dogs, whether they are aggressive at all, what their eating habits are, how often they should be walked, any medical issues or medicines that the pet needs to take, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Sophia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Sophia watches your pet

Hikes, runs/walks outside, playtime with other pets, car rides, trips to the park, being able to sleep in the bed if they want to, regular food schedule, walks every 2-4 hours unless the pet needs to go out every 0-2 hours instead, like in the case of a puppy.

In Sophia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sophia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.