Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Soomin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Soomin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Justin V.
Justin V.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Soomin was great. I was so worried that my dog would be depressed because I'm leaving him with someone he doesn't know but turns out my dog didn't even realized I was gone. She took care of my dog very well and give her lots of attention and affection. She took him out for a walk and even nap with him. If its possible for me to give more than 5 stars, I would have ...

Soomin K.
Soomin K.
Diane K.
Diane K.
Nov 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Soomin really cares for my doggies and cares a lot about me. She asked all the right questions for the the proper care. She’s new on Rover ! I’ll use you again since we live so close!

Soomin K.
Soomin K.
Irene K.
Irene K.
Oct 26, 2017

Very dedicated, responsible, trustworthy, caring, and loving individual when it comes to animals. I haven't met anyone who would show affection towards animals as she does. Soomin helped me open my eyes in topics such as animal rights, adoptions, and volunteering at shelters. You definitely want to have her as your dog sitter than anyone else!

Soomin K.
Soomin K.

About Soomin

15
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your pooch won't know you're gone;)

--> My pet care experience include volunteering at local shelters and animal hospital, working as a pet care technician at a doggie daycare, my past petsitting experiences, and I am a prospective DVM! I am comfortable with dogs of all sizes and breeds.

--> My dog, Lena, basically grew up in a doggie daycare (she came to work with me since she was a pup) and she is a very friendly and social dog. She ...

What Soomin would like to know about your dog

Temperament, Likes/Dislikes, Play Style, History of Aggression, Medical Needs.. anything...etc (more information, the better quality care for your dog's needs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Soomin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Soomin's Pets

Lena

Bloodhound, Chow Chow, German Shepherd Dog, Great Pyrenees, and Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.