Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sonia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sonia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Sonia sends multiple pictures throughout the day. Great experience, will be booking again soon.

Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Velva P.
Velva P.
Mar 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Henry and Sonia was absolutely wonderful dealing with our dog Bentley !!! He is scared to be around strangers and he did fine with them. They sent pictures from time to time and I knew he was happy there.
If you are in the Lewisville area you will be blessed to meet and have your dog with them.

Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Angie G.
Angie G.
Feb 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Sonia and Henry were outstanding sitters for our puppy when we were away. They sent pictures and videos daily to keep us posted on how it was going. Their dog, Coco was playful and kind to our apprehensive pup. Their yard was huge so our dog got lots of exercise and returned home worn out and happy. We highly recommend them.

Sonia H.
Sonia H.

About Sonia

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Coco & Friend's DogCare [Big yard]

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Sonia along with my husband, Henry. Welcome to Coco & Friend's Dog Care! My husband and I love caring for dogs and would love to take care of your dog. We will make sure your dog has tons of fun and will treat your dog as if it was ours. We have a 2 years old Prynennes & Golden Retriever mix and enjoys playing in ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Sonia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sonia's Pets

Coconut

Great Pyrenees and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Sonia watches your pet

In Sonia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sonia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.