Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sonia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Aug 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Even though we are moving out of Glendale we will still be using Sonia to watch our Lady! Lady and Jean are so wonderful together and the pictures Sonia sends me gives me such piece of mind knowing Lady is in good hands!

Sonia G.
Sonia G.
Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Aug 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Sonia took great care of my puppy! Although I had to book her same day and in fact only contacted her an hour before I dropped my dog off she was very flexible. She is very nice and her puppy Jean is so sweet. Once I told her I was a slightly obsessed dog mom she started sending photos of my Lady with Jean immediately. Lady came home tired and very happy. I will definitely ...

Sonia G.
Sonia G.
Susan M.
Susan M.
Jul 18, 2017

Sonia is very reliable! She's someone you could trust with your fur babies. She's friendly and kind and sweet. She's very detail oriented and responsible!!

Sonia G.
Sonia G.

About Sonia

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I can't wait to care for your pup!!

My husband John and I live in a spacious one bedroom apartment in Glendale. We have a huge blocked off trail alongside our building where long walks will be taken. I'm very clean. My Chihuahua/Pomeranian mix Jean is crate trained and sleeps on the bed with me so your pup can too! I understand all areas of pet ownership and my goal is to make sure your dog enjoys their stay away from home ...

What Sonia would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any food allergies?
Is your dog crate trained or do they prefer to roam?
What is your/your dog's exercise routine?
Is your dog ready to have fun? :D

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sonia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sonia's Pets

Jean

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
1 year, 5 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Sonia watches your pet

Go on long walks, enjoy homemade treats and play with my friendly puppy Jean!

In Sonia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sonia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.