(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Solenne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Solenne's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Solenne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Christopher C.
Christopher C.
Jun 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Solenne took great care of Maya, provided lots of updates and was always quick to respond to messages over rover. Will definitely return.

Solenne S.
Kat W.
Kat W.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Our pups had a great time! Solenne sent us pictures and updates and was always quick to answer. Will definitely use her services again! Thanks for taking care of our babies!

Solenne S.
Laima K.
Laima K.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Solenne is great with dogs. She just met our cattle dog who has a lot of energy and gave her a thorough work out. Solenne knew when Lexi had had enough and made sure she got water. I would most definitely hire her again to watch the dogs. She also didn't forget about the Lhasa who just like to sit and watch and loves pets.

Solenne S.

About Solenne

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love pets and pets love me!

Hi, I’m Solenne! I grew up in Connecticut with many dogs. Currently at home I have a small terrier mix named Spot. I’ve been dog sitting and pet sitting since a very young age. Not to mention, I also walk for Wag! I love meeting new dogs and can’t wait to get to know yours. I’m a fast learner and quick at adapting to any sort of situation. Not only do I like walking dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Solenne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Solenne watches your pet

In Solenne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Solenne's Service Area

Solenne's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.