Sofia M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sofia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sofia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sofia's Photos

10%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

23
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Jennifer O.
Jennifer O.
Oct 9, 2019
Verified Stay

It was Lucy’s first time day care. I could tell she had a good time playing in the back yard with Sofia’s dogs. Sofia was very soothing and comforting to Lucy and me. I would highly recommend her.

Sofia M.
Anthony H.
Anthony H.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing petsitter!

Sofia M.
John B.
John B.
Aug 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Sofia does a great job with our young, active dog!

Sofia M.

About Sofia

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loved and Had Dogs all my life

Me and My mom live in a large 4 BR house with great size leveled all fenced yard. We currently have 3 very friendly small to medium dogs and a cat which is very friendly with all dogs. We always feed them on time, have plenty of water all around the house, let them out to play in the yard many times during the day and before going to sleep.
We will take care of ...

What Sofia would like to know about your dog

How they are with other dogs as well as their temperament in general.

About Sofia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sofia's Pets

Max

Mixed
8 years, 2 months old, 42 lbs.

Ori

Lhasa Apso
8 years, 11 months old, 22 lbs.

Zeva

Staffordshire Bull Terrier
3 years, 2 months old, 55 lbs.

When Sofia watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live near the woods on a dead end street so there is plenty of space for a nice walk around the neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
My dogs sleep with me but it depends on what your preference is. I have had a dog that slept in its crate without a problem.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am home for most of the day 7 days a week. If not me, my mother is home always.

In Sofia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sofia's Neighborhood

Sofia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.