Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pups loved their visit with Sloan! She took great care of them and sent us some cute pictures while she was tiring them out in the yard :)

Sloany S.
Sloany S.
R S.
R S.
Aug 9, 2018

Sloan is such a sweet person. I could tell immediately that she loves dogs. It has been great to have her available over the weekends, especially during football games. I highly recommend Sloan for you and your dogs needs.

Sloany S.
Sloany S.
Rana H.
Rana H.
Aug 8, 2018

Best dog sitter ever - 10/10 recommend. Clearly loves all pups and has a great energy. Even I sometimes struggle to keep up with my pups and be patient when they need it, Sloan maintains that energy and somehow gets the pups to listen. Seriously, best dog sitter/walker/friend ever. Will only be using her forever ??????

Sloany S.
Sloany S.

About Sloany

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work@Home FullTime +Dog is my Child

I am a huge “Dog Mom” and am most often known as just that. To know who is hanging out with your pup - I am a 23 year old MHK Townie, studied Interior Architecture & Product Design @ KState, now working as a designer in town. So naturally I am always interested in what is in the market for animals. I of course also love to tell people that I do have a sweet Dog CAM ...

What Sloany would like to know about your dog

I would want to know if they have any behavioral concerns that I should be aware of. Mainly if they are good around other dogs, being that I have one of my own here. I would want to know just an overall health idea of who I’m watching and if there are major needs, personality traits to be aware of, or helpful notes for what a typical day is like for them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

The best part of what I can provide for your pup is that I have really great dog trails that are so close I can see them across the street from my house! That and also extremely close access to Manhattan’s huge Warner Park, which is where the trails lead to. (Side note that I also live across the street from PetsMart - another plus that me and River have in my location. Most importantly for any last minute needs or requests that you may possibly have). Because I completely spoil my bud we have an endless amount of dog toys of all sizes, textures, durabilities, and uniqueness! We receive our monthly Bark Boxes so I absolutely always have something new, entertaining, stimulating, and fun for activities. Aside from my location, my parents do have a 10 acre ranch outside of Manhattan that I’ll sometimes take my dog to run and play freely as they please with our family dogs that I grew up with.

Sloany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.