Skylin M.

(3)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$37
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Skylin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Andrea L.
Andrea L.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

It was so nice knowing that someone who loves animals so much was taking care of my little guy durring the day. She was very attentive and thoughtful and goes the extra mile to make sure my puppy's visits went great! We will definately be contacting her next time we need a sitter!

Skylin M.
Skylin M.
Katy M.
Katy M.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog hasn't been this excited in forever! Skylin is amazing at helping with my dog's exercise when I can't myself. I am so glad that my dog was able to have such a fun experience. I will defenetaly book again soon!

Skylin M.
Skylin M.

About Skylin

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will care for your pets as my own

Hello fur parents! I am a college student at Otterbein University, studying Biochemistry in persuit of becoming a pain management doctor. I commute from home to college so I will be available and local for dog walking for the next two years. I LOVE all animals. I own a Chinchilla supply etsy store, which I started to promote proper critter care and safe products. I also am opening my own hermit crab rescue and rehabilitation ...

What Skylin would like to know about your dog

*allergies
*dietary restrictions
*health issues
*favorite toys/games
*how many walks does he/she need a day
*how many bathroom breaks does he/she need a day
*how well he/she gets along with other pets

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Skylin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Skylin's Pets

Brownie

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Skylin watches your pet

Activities include walking around the neighborhood, running around the backyard, playing fetch and tug-o-war, and lots of petting & cuddling.

In Skylin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Skylin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.