Skylar & Derreko D.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Skylar & Derreko can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Skylar & Derreko can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Skylar & Derreko's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Skylar & Derreko is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Jenna P.
Jenna P.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Great people! Husker loves going to daycare! The day wears him out from all the playing and it’s a perfect fit :)

Husker is great! We love having him come over to play with Nosh. He loves our backyard and wrestling with ...
Skylar & Derreko D.
Rachel P.
Rachel P.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Skylar and Derreko did a great job watching our boys! We received constant updates and so many pictures during their stay (which we loved!). Our two dogs stayed with them for a whole week, which was the longest we had been apart from them, and we were able to enjoy our honeymoon knowing that the dogs were in excellent hands! Would highly recommend these two if you need a sitter!

Thank you for your awesome review! Gus and Jenga are so fun to have, we played hard together and had ...
Skylar & Derreko D.
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Aug 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Ari had great time! Skylar and Derreko were awesome lots of fun pictures and videos!

Thank you so much for your review! We had a fantastic time with Ari :)
Skylar & Derreko D.

About Skylar & Derreko

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home & fenced yard!

I've taken care of dogs for as long as I can remember. I have always had dogs of my own, particularly large rottweilers, labradors, and bulldogs. Friends and family have entrusted me since a young age to help care for their pets. I have walked dogs, and dog-sat many times. My husband, Deko, and I got our dog, Nosh, last July. We have trained with him almost every day since then, and he now knows ...

What Skylar & Derreko would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. We LOVE puppies!
How does your dog get along with other dogs?
Can your dog jump fences?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Skylar & Derreko's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Skylar & Derreko's Pets

Nosh

Australian Cattle Dog
1 year, 3 months old, 45 lbs.

When Skylar & Derreko watches your pet

We will go for long walks on a nearby trail, visit the dog park, play in the backyard, and take lots of photos with my Nikon camera!

In Skylar & Derreko's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Skylar & Derreko's Neighborhood

Skylar & Derreko's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.