Skye S.

Skye S.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Nanci S.
Nanci S.
Nov 3, 2017

The floofy floofers miss you Skye! Skye was pet care giver before she left for College and she took care of my 3 dogs and cat while I was at work for longer hours than exspected. Sometimes she would walk them, feed them and snuggle for an hour or two after as well (saw you on the cctv!) She was always loving and kind and often would buy healthy treats (with my permission) to suprise ...

Skye S.
Skye S.

About Skye

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog's Best Friend!

I'm Skye, I'm eighteen, and I'm currently a Biology major at Ithaca College. I hope to go to Veterinary School after my undergraduate studies. I am a huge dog lover! I have grown up with many dogs around me. When I'm not living at school, I have 3 dogs. Two of them are Yorkshire Terriers, and one of them is a Great Pyrenees/Newfoundland mix. In my spare time I volunteer with rescue organizations, and ...

What Skye would like to know about your dog

-Potty break schedule and feeding schedule (how much and when)!
-Would feel more comfortable walking small and medium dogs, but wouldn't mind looking after a larger dog.

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.