Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Skye can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Skye can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Lisa R.
Lisa R.
Sep 11, 2018

Skye took wonderful care of my Great Danes in my home!! I’ve already scheduled her for another weekend!! She made sure my dogs were walked, fed and loved. One is on medication and she made sure she (Piper) received the proper dosage on time!
Lisa R

Skye K.
Skye K.
Sara P.
Sara P.
Sep 8, 2018

Skye did such a great job watching my labradoodle puppy! I got ahold of her super last minute (the day before) to board my pup at her house for 5 nights on a Holiday weekend. Without hesitation she agreed and set my mind at ease! She replied quick to all of my messages and I never felt like I was in the dark. She has a large area for your dog to run around/explore ...

Skye K.
Skye K.
Tatyana Y.
Tatyana Y.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Skye did great with Fennick and Nova! She house sat for me for a night while I had to go out of town. My dogs love her, and she took very good care of them. She did a great with my two very hyper pups, and I plan in using her services again. I would definitely recommend her!

Skye K.
Skye K.

About Skye

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run with your dog!

Hello, my name is Skye and I’m twenty-three years old. I grew up on an animal farm in West Virginia. I’ve helped my parents raise horses, goats, cows, llamas, cats, chickens, and guineas.

I’ve raised several dogs throughout my life and I’ve also taken care of friend’s pets as well.
I currently have a dog named Scout who is a Border Collie/Lab mix.
If I’m caring for your ...

What Skye would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know if the dog has any allergy or medical issues, or any other special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Skye's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Skye's Pets

Scout

Border Collie
1 year, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Skye watches your pet

Depending on the location, we could go on a walk by the river or play at a dog park. We could play fetch or tug-of-war.

In Skye's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Skye's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.