Skye C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Skye can host 1 dog per night.
Skye can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Skye's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Diane S.
Diane S.
May 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Know we're in good hands with Skye. Luca loves her visits and her play time with Rover. Thank you Skye! You are the best!!

Thank you so much for writing another review, Diane! It has been our pleasure working with you.
Skye C.
Diane S.
Diane S.
Dec 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Luca loved her play date with Skye's puppy, Rover, today. We know we are leaving Luca in very capable hands when leaving her with Skye. Thank you Skye!

I appreciate you taking the time out to write such a kind review, Diane. Rover and I had a wonderful ...
Skye C.
Jenny B.
Jenny B.
Nov 29, 2017
Verified Stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
We were very happy with Skye taking care of Douglas while we were away. She kept us well updated and sent pictures everyday. We would definitely recommend Skye to anyone needing their pup well taken care of and loved. Thank you so much!

I genuinely appreciate your review, Jenny. It was our pleasure having Douglas. He was such a good boy and we ...
Skye C.

About Skye

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'm the nanny who spoils your dog.

Dogs are second nature to me. I've had dogs around since I was a baby, and I officially owned my own starting from the 5th grade. My family has grown since this past March, as I am now taking care of a pup. Although I own and have two dogs registered on Rover, only Rover (my pup) is currently living with me. C.J. is currently overseas.

I make sure to accommodate each and every ...

What Skye would like to know about your dog

No matter what happens the dog needs to be able to get along with my Schnoodle. I would like to know the dog is up to date on vaccinations, and flea/tick preventatives. I will need emergency contacts and vet information. Additionally, I can only accept dogs who are less than 20lbs. Lastly, please let me know what works best for your dog, and if he/she is aggressive. I want nothing but the dog to feel safe and at home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Skye's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Skye's Pets

Christmas Joy (CJ)

Miniature Schnauzer
11 years, 10 months old, 13 lbs.

Rover

Miniature Schnauzer and Poodle
3 years, 8 months old, 8 lbs.

When Skye watches your pet

** Check out Rover's lifestyle on Instagram @rover.over.here

Rover is a schnoodle (schnauzer and poodle). He is a high energy breed so Rover and I visit different parks, go for car rides, chill at dog parks, and we play lots and lots of fetch. My whole family is very active. Whether its exercise, performing tricks for treats, or cuddling in bed we are all about FUN! :)

I currently live in a residential community. I have my own private balcony, and our complex is pet-friendly. We have a dog park in our apartment complex and a beautiful park only 5 mins away!

In Skye's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Skye's Neighborhood

Skye's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.