Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Skarlet can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Skarlet can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Skarlet's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Skarlet is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

16
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Wanika D.
Wanika D.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Skarlet and her dog Bella is awesome..My dog Peanut feels right at home when he stays with her..I would refer her services to everyone.

Skarlet G.
Skarlet G.
Eliot L.
Eliot L.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful sitter!! We always request Skarlet whenever our puppy needs a vacation stay!

Skarlet G.
Skarlet G.
Wanika D.
Wanika D.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

I recently moved to Riverside County and I was nervous that I wouldn't find a Dogsitter as great as the one I had ..I'm so happy I found Skarlet ..She made me feel at ease about leaving my fur baby for a weekend getaway...She provided excellent service ...And she was really flexible because I had to extend his stay ...Thanks again Skarlet ..Peanut will be back ❤

Skarlet G.
Skarlet G.

About Skarlet

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A vacation for your pup

I treat my animals like family members and I will do the same for yours too. I've had dogs my entire life and It’s taught me how much love and care they require. I will work very hard to make your furry children feel comfortable, happy, and I will protect them to the best of my abilities. I have a lot of patience with puppies and senior dogs and I have attended dog training ...

What Skarlet would like to know about your dog

Does your pup get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Skarlet's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Skarlet's Pets

Bell

Chihuahua
10 years, 3 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Skarlet watches your pet

I live around really pretty neighborhoods, parks and hiking trails. I will be walking/running with your pup. If your pup has a favorite toy feel free to bring it so we can make it a home away from home for him/her. I spend a lot of time with the pups I take in and I will be playing with your dog as much as possible. I will also bathe your pup for stays of 5 days or longer with your approval.

In Skarlet's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Skarlet's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.