(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sinthia can host 1 dog per night.
Sinthia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Miranda G.
Miranda G.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog LOVED Sinthia and followed her around adoringly, ha ha. Sinthia was very responsive to my messages/texts and gave me regular updates with pictures. I was out of the country for 8 days and didn't worry about my dog at all. I will definitely have Sinthia dogsit again.

Sinthia S.
Sinthia S.
Sonya F.
Sonya F.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Sinthia was great with my Lola. She kept me informed and sent pics. I’m sure if Lola could talk she would say she had a great time. I will definitely be using her again.

Sinthia S.
Sinthia S.
Jane L.
Jane L.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Reliable and wonderful! Sitter was communicative and flexible! My baby came home very happy! Will use again.

Sinthia S.
Sinthia S.

About Sinthia

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love my dog like a son.

I love my dog. He is my best friend, and I would love for someone to trust that i can watch their little one like my own. I walk my dog everyday, and he's always getting hugs from me. I have watched over friends dogs, and I never have a problem with the dogs. My dog loves company. I work on weekdays. I'm a teacher. My dog is not crated. Our kitchen has a doggy ...

What Sinthia would like to know about your dog

I prefer small hypoallergenic breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Sinthia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sinthia's Pets

Colt.45

Miniature Schnauzer
6 years, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Luca

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
3 years, 4 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Sinthia watches your pet

In my neighborhood there is a park. I would take the dogs for a walk. We also play catch in my backyard.

In Sinthia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sinthia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.