Sina W.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Roy L.
Roy L.
Nov 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Sina was very good with our little terrier. The pup got plenty of exercise and attention. Sina's little dog played with ours (after our bossy one settled initial relations) and the two got along very well. It was great for the two dogs to have each other as company. Sina sent regular updates and photos. We will definitely call Sina again when we travel!

Sina W.
Sina W.
Jenny H.
Jenny H.
Jul 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Sina responds quickly and sends pictures throughout the stay. She's very accommodating to my schedule. I would love to send Hannah to her place in the future.

Sina W.
Sina W.
Megan P.
Megan P.
Jun 17, 2016
Verified Stay

I'm so happy that we chose Sina to watch our dog, Nala, while we were on vacation. She kept us updated with multiple pictures and videos on a daily basis. Sina's dog is a very gentle and playful dog and got along great with Nala. Sina is very caring and you can tell she loves dogs. We will definitely be asking Sina to watch our dog in the future.

Sina W.
Sina W.

About Sina

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I had 5 boys and a Golden Retreiver

I have a sweet furbaby girl Layla she is 2 1/2. She is part Lab/Terrier. She is about 25 lbs. We rescued her at 8 weeks old. I also had a Golden Retreiver Tasha which grew up with my 5 boys. She lived until 14 yrs old. She was my only girl.
I work with children in a school district and I am off for the summer so I am hoping to care ...

About Sina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sina's Pets


Fox Terrier (Smooth) and Labrador Retriever
5 years, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Sina watches your pet

In Sina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.