Simone Z.

Simone Z.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Bryce B.
Bryce B.
May 2, 2018

I used Simone Z before she became a Rover sitter to house sit my 2 dogs – both high-energy rescues, and when she asked me for a testimonial, I definitely wanted to give her one. Simone Z is great with my two dogs. One of my dogs can be very skittish around new people, but he felt right at home with Simone almost immediately. Both my dogs have a lot of energy and require long walks ...

Simone Z.
Simone Z.
Alex Z.
Alex Z.
May 1, 2018

Simone is clearly a major dog lover! She used to take my Rottweiler on regular walks. I have a hard time finding anyone who would help me with Beau because most people are intimidated by his size even though he is a big baby and walks well on the leash. I could tell Simone was perfect by the way she interacted with him during the first meet. She grew up around Rottweilers, so she is ...

Simone Z.
Simone Z.

About Simone

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lifetime dog lover!

I am a lifetime dog owner... I've lived with multiple dogs my entire life to include lots of rescues. I have experience with senior dogs to a certain degree -- I've dealt with mobility constraints and special care. I currently have 2 rescues of my own. I love dogs of all sizes. I am available mostly on weeknights and weekend, but I have a flexible work schedule, so I can potentially do weekeday drop-ins and walks ...

What Simone would like to know about your dog

I would like to get to know your dog with you before a house sit, walk or drop in, so I start to build a relationship with your dog. I don't have any breed preferences, I am open to all breeds. I just cannot dedicate enough time to help with a puppy who is not house-trained or cannot hold it for more than 4 hours. Otherwise, I am open to anything.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I will cater walks and playtime to your dog's preferences. Whether it's throwing a ball for them or just giving some extra love and attention, I'll make sure your dog has a great time!

Simone's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.