Simone H.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Simone can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Simone can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Simone's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Simone is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Sherwin K.
Sherwin K.
Jul 1, 2019
Verified Stay

She was awesome and accommodating with our timings!

Simone H.
Adele H.
Adele H.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Dolores has a great time when she stays with Simone and her family!

Simone H.
Josh W.
Josh W.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Simone was great! She always responded quickly and sent a lot of pics! Will definitely use her in the future!

Simone H.

About Simone

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full Time Stay At Home Mom :)

Hey there friends! Let me start off by saying I'm a full time stay at home mom, so I definitely know how much love, care and attention your fur baby needs. Staying at home is an added benefit not only for my little ones, but yours as well, giving you the extra peace of mind knowing that your pup will never be left alone for an extended period of time. I only accept one boarder ...

What Simone would like to know about your dog

I am willing to take on any dog...my only requirement is that they are kid friendly. If this raises a concern feel free to message me! My kids are extremely gentle and loving towards animals and will never be left unsupervised. However, I totally understand that some fur babies just don't gravitate towards children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Simone's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Simone watches your pet

While your furry friend is boarding with me we will go on at least two full walks per day. My neighborhood is filled with parks so these trips always turn into mini adventures for your baby! My house has a pool, so if your little guy (or girl) enjoys to swim, this is the place to be! All activities are fully supervised.

In Simone's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Simone's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.