Silvana D.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Silvana can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Silvana can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Silvana's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
24 Reviews

Shayna L.
Shayna L.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing!!!! They were incredible to
Phog and we will definitely be using again!!

aww thank you so much!! Cant wait to see Phog again he is so cool and a sweet boy <3
Silvana D.
Erin Z.
Erin Z.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Silvana was the best with our Diesel. Thank you so much for taking such good care of him.

aww thank you for letting us hang out with him. beautiful baby. I love ur pitbull. i AM crazy about ...
Silvana D.
Courtney M.
Courtney M.
May 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Silvana and Mike are wonderful sitters! We were nervous at the start of the reservation, but as soon as we arrived our minds were at ease. They were both playing with our furbaby and we could tell she was happy there. Throughout the day we received pics that proved she was having a blast as well. We will definitely use them again and they come highly recommended by our family. They are a trustworthy, pet ...

aww u are so SWWEET!!!! so happy we could help. ur baby is so great! we had a wonderful time ...
Silvana D.

About Silvana

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Furry Baby Lover

Hi, We are Mike and Silvana. We are a young married couple who loves furry babies.

We have one dog Ariel and two cats Caramel and Snowball. I love taking their pictures. I think they enjoy it too.. sometimes haha. Our dog Ariel loves other doggies and the cats are very chill and curious about new friends and they are always sleeping lol. I work from home and it's easy to spend time with my ...

What Silvana would like to know about your dog

No preferences. We love any breed dogs well behaved and trained.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Silvana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Silvana's Pets

Ariel Deuschle

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
8 years old, 57 lbs.


9 years old, 11 lbs.


5 years old, 4 lbs.

When Silvana watches your pet

We will ⬇️

- Play Freezbe in my 2 acre back yard
- Play Tennis Ball
- Swiming in the Pool
- Swiming in the lake
- Run in the park
- Explore the parks
- Car rides for fun
- Get Puppy Snowcones- Puppy Ice cream
- Go shopping to Petco
- Visit parents ( we bring them with us when we visit our parents so we can all spend more time together)

I will play with your fur baby, take them for walks. Our pup Ariel is an early bird, she wakes up at 6am and we will all go for a walk early morning. We have a 2 acre yard and there is tons of space to hang out and play freeze and ball. I also will take them swimming in the pool or the lake, we will go on car rides and walks/ run in the park. We will also visit my parents and I will bring your baby with me so they can get more love there :D our parents love dogs.

Usually our pets sleep in the bed, Ariel has her own bed and sometimes sleeps in the couch. They are plenty of room our furry guest to sleep. I am at home all day and I can spend tons of time with the babies and it won't be an issue to give them all the attention they need :D

In Silvana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Silvana's Neighborhood

Silvana's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.