Signe C.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Signe can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Marjan J.
Marjan J.
Dec 18, 2018
Verified Stay

I just got my puppy about two months ago and this was our first time using Rover. Our dog had a great time at Signes's house.
Before we book her, she asked us to go over and see if the dogs get along (she has a beautiful dog). To me that was a great idea because you don't want to have your dog somewhere that they don't get a long with the other one. Two ...

Signe C.
Signe C.
Caroline C.
Caroline C.
Oct 19, 2018

My two small dogs have spent the weekend at Signe’s house a few times now and they love it there. She has a big backyard and they can go inside and outside as they please. Her labrador is so gentle and my dogs, Cobe and Drake, love spending time with another dog. Signe is my go-to dog sitter!

Signe C.
Signe C.

About Signe

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard with dog doors to house

We’ve always had dogs, all older rescues from the shelter until we broke down and got a puppy 10 years ago because we lost our aging dogs and I could not have the kids were heartbroken again. The dogs have always a part of the family. We lost our Dalmatian Jake 3 years ago and our Lab Olive misses the companionship she had for 7 years. Morning walks to the Marina 2 miles round ...

What Signe would like to know about your dog

Labs are my weakness. Bigger dogs seem mellower to me. I’d like to know the usual daily routine and anything they love to do.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Signe's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Signe's Pets

Olive

Labrador Retriever
10 years old, 90 lbs.

When Signe watches your pet

We like walking down to the water in the Martinez Marina each morning and visiting the dog park sometimes. Activities depend on each dog’s temperament and needs.

In Signe's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Signe's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.