Sienna S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sienna can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Sienna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sienna's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Sienna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

25
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Gloria L.
Gloria L.
Oct 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Sienna was friendly and communicative! I feel completely comfortable leaving Chance in her care. I had just relocated to the area for work and was living in non dog-friendly places on an interim basis, so I boarded Chance with her for two weeks. She was understanding and let me come visit him and gave me regular updates on his status. He is back there this week for daycare. The dogs under Sienna and Cody's care ...

Sienna S.
Ann B.
Ann B.
Oct 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Max had a great time ! Sienna is very caring and understanding of dogs with special needs . We will use her again!

Sienna S.
Jenn C.
Jenn C.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

NO STARS!!!

This couple was friendly and easy to communicate with. However, one of our dogs came back acting very strange. She is normally playful, full of energy and loving. She came back- completely shut down. She isolated herself for 3 weeks and did not play at all. It was heartbreaking.

Fast forward almost 2 months and I now know why. She was bit in the neck. Her puncture wounds became infected and the scab ...

Sienna S.

About Sienna

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home FT 2 for 1 sitters!

Just call me the new dog whisperer! I’ve grown up with dogs in my family and training dogs. I have had dogs my whole life. I’ve also grown up spending time walking dogs and dog sitting for my friends and for my neighbors. I’ve even trained cats to walk on leash! I’m great at teaching tricks, and give great belly scratches (ask my dog). I have open availability and someone will always be home with ...

What Sienna would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know what triggers them and how to calm them as well as what snacks they like and when they’re allowed snacks.
I also need to know if they are allowed on furniture or not.
I’ll need to know if your pup has allergies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sienna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sienna's Pets

Basil Goose

Australian Cattle Dog
11 months old, 25 lbs.

When Sienna watches your pet

On walks I like to take dogs along the shade and I bring water along to keep your pup hydrated. Walks for your dog are available on request as there’s lots of space in the yard for them to get exercise.

In Sienna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sienna's Neighborhood

Sienna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.