Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shyanne can host 1 dog per night.
Shyanne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Karla P.
Karla P.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Max spent almost 3 weeks with Shyanne. He came home a happy and tired boy - his own mini holiday!

Thank you!

Shyanne C.
Shyanne C.
Shermetria I.
Shermetria I.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

If I could give her 10 stars I would. Shyanne is definitely my top choice when I need a dog sitter. Very sweet and trustworthy. Quick replies and goes above and beyond. Thank you Shyanne for being so amazing!

Shyanne C.
Shyanne C.

About Shyanne

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time

I've owned dogs my whole life and taken care of dogs for a good majority of my life and even personally trained a few (with the assistance of books and YouTube and TV shows of course). I've taken care of all different types, sizes and breeds of dogs, and occasionally help my friends take care of theirs as well. I've helped sit and even train some of my friends' dogs before, and taken care of ...

What Shyanne would like to know about your dog

I don't need to know much about your dog (aside from if they like to have fun!), but the few things I usually ask are:
-Do they bite/bark?
-Do they chew on furniture?
-Are the athletic or little couch potatoes?
-Do they have any allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Shyanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Shyanne's Pets

Cocoa

Labrador Retriever
12 years, 7 mo. old, 67 lbs.

Tinkerbell

Cat
8 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Nala

Doberman Pinscher
1 year old, 55 lbs.

When Shyanne watches your pet

I live near three parks, or if you'd prefer I'd stay close to your home, I will research fun, dog-friendly locations around your area.
I'm a very active person, so i go on walks daily, hikes once a week, to dog beach/dog parks at least twice a week with my Doberman, as well as runs around the neighborhood as often as possible.
I also have a pool in my backyard in case your dog enjoys the water, but your a little off-put by the idea of dog beach!

In Shyanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Shyanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.