Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shu can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Shu can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Shu's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Shu is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Shuhan N.
Shuhan N.
Mar 22, 2019
Verified Stay

I only have nothing but positive to say about shu ! She is very responsive and updates me with my dog photos on a daily basis. Feeds/cares my dog as per instruction and apparently my dog had such a great time staying at her place. Will definitely rebook with her if it comes to need!

Shu F.
Miranda B.
Miranda B.
Mar 19, 2019
Verified Stay

To be honest my dog likes being at Shu’s place more than she likes spending time with me! Day with Shu = happy dog

Shu F.
Emily T.
Emily T.
Mar 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Shu was super responsive and available before booking to coordinate to meet. Her dog, Lady, is also so sweet and well trained. I really appreciated the number of pictures/updates I received throughout the day too! Seems like my dog had a blast - we’ll be back!

Shu F.

About Shu

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, we’ll exercise lots

I am a big animal lover. My childhood dream job was an animal keeper lol, and I always wanna go Africa to see wild animals :)
Since I work at home now and have been taking care of dogs for my friends and neibghers frequently for years, I decided to join rover so can help more families in need.
I own a 2 yrs old corgi and a 1 yr old cat now. My dog loves ...

What Shu would like to know about your dog

I don’t have breed preference. I’d like to know if your dog is housebroken, how much she/he barks, and energy level, all the cool tricks she/he knows ;)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Shu's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Shu's Pets

lady

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
2 years, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.

ruby

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
1 year, 1 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Shu watches your pet

On raining day, they can play in my apt. On non-raining days, we will walk or run at least 2hr up to 4hrs every day and go to nearby park to have some explor :) volunteer park and Seattle U are both only 15min from my Apt!

In Shu's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Shu's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.