Shirlene F.

Shirlene F.

Dog Boarding

$21
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shirlene can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Shirlene can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Shantel G.
Shantel G.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

She was great. Took good care of our dog and showed love and accommodation for her. It was nice she was home often for our dog that has separation anxiety.

Shirlene F.
Shirlene F.
Nadia M.
Nadia M.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Great care. Will definitely use in the future..

Shirlene F.
Shirlene F.
Raoul D.
Raoul D.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Shirlene F. did a great job with our two cocker spaniels. One day before our vacation, while walking my dogs, our male was bitten by an escaped Great Dane. We took him to the vet, and he prescribed antibiotic capsules as a precaution for him. Shirlene took on the job of medicating our male. She has a nice house with a fenced yard, and she is very good about updates to us when we were ...

Shirlene F.
Shirlene F.

About Shirlene

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly dog lover - Home full-time

Hello I'm Shirlene, if you're looking for a loving home for your fur baby to stay while your away you've come to the right place! I have a huge fully fenced in backyard and am home full time during the week and weekends. I'm a retired young grandma that loves having the company at home and providing loving attention to your fur babies while you're away. I will not be getting another dog of my ...

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Shirlene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Shirlene watches your pet

I love playing with your dog, so if they have toys we will play together. I have a enclosed back yard, were your pups and I can enjoy fresh air and sunshine and play.

In Shirlene's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Shirlene's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.