Shianne O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shianne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Wow, I cannot say enough about Shianne and Jordan! This was my first time with Rover and I am so happy I tried out this service. These guys treated my dogs like family. One of my dogs is in a "hospice" stage of life and requires significant attention, medication, and care. Shianne was wonderful; she went above and beyond to reassure my blind gal that she was not alone and that everything was OK. I ...

Shianne O.
Shianne O.
Misha M.
Misha M.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much Shianne! Jake had the best time and knowing he was happy meant we could enjoy our vacation. We know he was treated at least as well as he is treated at home. The pictures and videos were great and kept us feeling really good about how he was doing. Thanks for the meet and greet and being overall so flexible and understanding. I hope you are available next time we want ...

Shianne O.
Shianne O.
LeAnn A.
LeAnn A.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Shianne was wonderful! Our dog Lulu had the best time with her and her dog Maverick. They are both high-energy dogs and complemented one another very well. She got so much exercise she returned home exhausted and happy. We felt confident Lulu was safe and well cared-for and Shianne is very professional. I appreciated the photos and updates. We will be booking with Shianne again in the near future!

Shianne O.
Shianne O.

About Shianne

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggy Heaven

I have always had dogs growing up and currently have a young border collie.
When dog sitting I prefer to have the dogs stay with me so I can ensure they are getting the most love and attention possible.

I have a fenced yard for them to play in and make sure to take them on a walk at least once a day. I live close to a large park (Willamette Park) as well as ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Shianne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Shianne's Pets

Maverick

Border Collie
1 year, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Shianne watches your pet

In Shianne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Shianne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.