Sherryn H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sherryn can host 1 dog per night.
Sherryn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
14 Reviews

Kathleen P.
Kathleen P.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Sherryn was great! Very attentive to my dogs needs. Her two dogs were well-behaved and friendly. I'm confident that my dog was well cared for and that he enjoyed his stay! I've already re-booked with Sherryn and highly recommend her as a dog sitter.

Sherryn H.
Sherryn H.
Mary G.
Mary G.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Sherryn took wonderful care of our senior Aussie, Gracie while we were away for a week long family vacation. Highly recommend!

Sherryn H.
Sherryn H.
Alye L.
Alye L.
Feb 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Sherryn was simply wonderful! She loved and cared for Jake like he was her own. She sent pictures and updates everyday and made me feel at peace knowing he was in such good hands while I was away for over a week! Without a doubt, I will continue to book with her. :)

Sherryn H.
Sherryn H.

About Sherryn

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time-fenced yard

I am retired and own a 5 year old australian shepherd and a 12year old yellow lab. They love other dogs and get along well with all sizes. I can’t imagine life without pets. They become a member of our family. My daughter is a veterinary tech. I have rarely kenneled my own dogs for fear that they would not be happy away from home so I can relate to owners who have those ...

What Sherryn would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dogs habits and preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Sherryn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sherryn's Pets


Labrador Retriever
12 years, 2 mo. old, 78 lbs.


Australian Shepherd
5 years, 9 mo. old, 41 lbs.

When Sherryn watches your pet

I am a quarter mile from Fernhill Park. The dog park there is enormous and a good tummy rubber and ear scratcher?

In Sherryn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sherryn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.