Sherry S.

Sherry S.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sherry can host 1 dog per night.
Sherry can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kaitlyn S.
Kaitlyn S.
March 27, 2016

Sherry is a loving mother and wife who has a passion for animals of all kinds. In the past she's had all sorts of pets ranging from dogs and cats to birds, fish, hamsters, and turtles. She's taken care of puppies that are only weeks old as well as senior dogs who needed special attention. Your dog will definitely enjoy all of the walks, cuddles, and love they receive from Sherry during their stay.

Sherry S.
Sherry S.

About Sherry

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Ready to spoil your puppy!

My husband and I have had many pets through the years but currently are missing having a dog of our own. We have a large home with a fenced yard and can offer a safe and loving stay for you pet. I understand, from experience, that your dog is part of your family and someone you love.

I would enjoy caring for your pet to prevent it from going to a kennel while you are ...

What Sherry would like to know about your dog

To provide the best care for your dog, I would like to assure I know his/her preferences and needs including:
* Feeding times & amounts - and is your pet allowed to eat 'people' food?
* Is your dog allowed on furniture?
* Are there any medications needed or any allergies?
* Does your dog like walks / being outside?
* Is your dog prone to escaping?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Sherry's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.