Sherry M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sherry can host 1 dog per night.
Sherry can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sherry's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sherry is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

16
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Chris J.
Chris J.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Sherry is amazing...took care of my buddy Jack while out, again. So much appreciation I booked her to visit weekly to keep them together because I work a lot and my buddy needs time outside too! Book her if you can!

Sherry M.
Chella B.
Chella B.
Jun 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Sherry is so reliable! Even with my short notice she was able to make it work to visit my fur babies and make sure they were fed! She is always my first go to when heading out of town!

Sherry M.
Abbie M.
Abbie M.
Jun 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Sherry is awesome! Very communicative and kept us updated all along the way. We trust her with our babies!

Sherry M.

About Sherry

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Homemaker/Fenced yard

I have pet sit for my family and friends on an as needed basis for more than 15 plus years for dogs and cats. As an adult, I have owned a Black Lab, passed away at 10 years old, and rescued a Lab Mix puppy who is now 3 years old. Both of my babies were enrolled in a 2-series Positive Training Puppy Class. I enjoy spending time with my fur baby and others. I ...

What Sherry would like to know about your dog

***For all NEW customers, I require a Meet and Greet 2 Days before accepting a requested service.***

Is your dog up to date on all vaccinations
Does your dog have special dietary needs
Does your dog get along with other dogs
What is your dogs potty routine
Is your dog good around children

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sherry's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Sherry's Pets

Tippy

Mixed
3 years, 6 mo. old, 46 lbs.

When Sherry watches your pet

Walk around the neighborhood
Play fetch
Cuddle time

In Sherry's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sherry's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.