Sherry J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sherry can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sherry can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

36
repeat clients
86 Reviews

Marlon T.
Marlon T.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Sherry takes care of our puppy like she’s one of her own. We are very happy with her services and we highly recommend Sherry.

Sherry J.
We love Maggie. I hope we can see her soon.
Sherry J.
Patty N.
Patty N.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Sherry did a great job taking care of Pickles. She kept me informed everyday on how she was doing. She sent photo's and even a video of her playing. Pickles has never been away from home, I could tell it was a great experience for her.

Sherry J.
We loved having Ms. Pickles! She is welcome back anytime. Thanks for choosing us!
Sherry J.
Aimee P.
Aimee P.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!

Sherry and her husband were referred to us by Rover when our dogs neede an emergency replacement when we were out of town. Sherry went over and above to ensure the safety of our two dogs. She picked them up from the original dog sitters home and they sent us photos right away. We received numerous photos, videos and updates on how both of our dogs were doing during their time with Sherry ...

Sherry J.
That's very nice of you Aimee. I was happy to be able to help your pups! They were a ...
Sherry J.

About Sherry

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happy Tails 24/7 Lounge and Resort

We offer boarding, drop ins, and day care. Over 6 years of hosting pups in our home.
We are a husband and wife team who work at home as Graphic Designers with super flexible hours. During the week there will always be one of us home with your pup. On the weekend we may go out for a few hours and your pup will be kept indoors with our dog during that time. NEVER left ...

What Sherry would like to know about your dog

Cat, dog and people friendly dogs only, please!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sherry's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Sherry's Pets

Meadow

Mixed
1 year, 6 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Sherry watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Around the neighborhood. It's nice and quiet and away from busy streets.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Indoors! We'll even share our bed.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Each dog will get play breaks, but be with us indoors free to roam in our home.

In Sherry's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sherry's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.