Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sherry can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Sabrina B.
Sabrina B.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you, Sherry!

Sherry G.
Sherry G.
Aimee M.
Aimee M.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

We are a family of 5 and new dog owners, also new to Rover. We have a guardian dog and he loved Sherry and felt comfortable immediately. She has a clean fenced area and brought him in at night, even though he is an outdoor dog. She treated him with walks and river water play. She has a lot of love and concern.

Sherry G.
Sherry G.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Sherry did such a great job with our fur baby! We were nervous because we haven't left him with anyone but family, and didn't know how he would do. Sherry took such good care of him, taking him on walks and hikes, she sent us updates everyday with pictures! Our boy loved his stay.

Sherry G.
Sherry G.

About Sherry

54
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love them like my own

A little about me. I was raised on a farm, and have taken care of animals all my life. I have had several pets, from horses, dogs, pigs, rabbits, cows, turkeys and chickens. My Dad hated it, because once they are pets, you can't eat them. I am now a vegetarian lol. I can't remember a time I haven't had dogs. Sometimes up to 7 at time. I have for years fur kid sat for ...

What Sherry would like to know about your dog

They need to get along with other dogs. Must be treated regularly for fleas, and up to date on shots.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sherry's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sherry's Pets

Junuh

Keeshond
8 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Sky

Keeshond
8 years, 4 mo. old, 36 lbs.

When Sherry watches your pet

Lot's of cuddles, walks, and hikes

In Sherry's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sherry's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.