sherrie s.

sherrie s.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
sherrie can host 1 dog per night.
sherrie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Stacie L.
Stacie L.
Apr 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Snickers had to the most amazing time. I was afraid he wouldn’t want to come home. Sherrie was very nice and her place was emasculate. I received pictures everyday. Thanks again Sherrie! Snickers and I look forward into seeing you again.
Stacie

sherrie s.
sherrie s.
Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Mar 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Sherrie and Carrera were very welcoming and flexible. Baci was so eager to get there the second day and was clearly a happy pup after. We look forward to contacting Sherrie next time we’re in the area. We even added another day onto this trip because Baci looked so happy and luckily they were both available. Highly recommend Sherrie and Carrera if your pup needs some love and care while you’re in the Edwards area.

sherrie s.
sherrie s.
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Feb 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Alpine enjoyed her stay with Sherrie at her lively home.

sherrie s.
sherrie s.

About sherrie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Retired lady loves puppy kisses.

I am retired and spend most of my time at home. Love taking walks with my pup and yours, cuddling on the couch watching tv and chilling on the huge deck. My cocker and I would love some extra company since he is missing his buddy who passed on of old age. I miss this old guy too. Experience with special needs as he was 15 yrs old, blind, deaf, incontinent and on meds.

Doggie ...

What sherrie would like to know about your dog

Is your pup up to date on shots? Does your pup chew stuff up? Are they food aggressive? Do they need meds? Are they puppy pad trained? Can you bring a special toy they like or tell me games they play? How active are they at home? Are you ready for a meet and greet? No answer is wrong, I just need to know so I can care for your pup as needed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About sherrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
sherrie's Pets

Carrera

English Cocker Spaniel
5 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.