Sherrie L.

Sherrie L.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sherrie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Sarah O.
Sarah O.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Sherri and her family could not have been more accommodating and friendly. I would definitely recommend and will use again.

Sherrie L.
Sherrie L.
Sue M.
Sue M.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Sherrie and her family loved my dog and enjoyed having her. They played with her, walked her, brushed her.

Sherrie L.
Sherrie L.
Niki P.
Niki P.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Sherrie and family provided a perfect environment for our older Husky Cheyenne for a month. I could tell she was well cared for when she came home, she was rested, fed, content and exercised! We are so grateful she was in good hands. thank you!!!!

Sherrie L.
Sherrie L.

About Sherrie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Just like home

My family and I are looking forward to caring for your pets in our home, I have 2 kids age 18 and 6 that love all animals.
My husband works part time in the mornings and afternoons and I work a mid afternoon shift so we are only gone for a few hours during the day but we do take a nice walk before heading out and making sure the animals are comfortable. We have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Sherrie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.