(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$47
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$42
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sherri can host 1 dog per night.
Sherri can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sherri's Photos

86%
of clients received photo updates
Sherri is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Ashleigh W.
Ashleigh W.
May 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Sherri was a great dog sitter. My dog Lizzy immediately felt very comfortable and at ease with her. Sherri made sure to meet with Lizzy & I before booking to make sure it would be a good fit, and it was. Sherri made sure to keep me updated and sent me lots of photos. I would recommend her to my friends and certainly use her again.

Sherri S.
Fay F.
Fay F.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Sherri is a lovely and kind person. She sent me pictures and text to let me know how Charlie was doing.

Sherri S.
Nick C.
Nick C.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Sherri took great care of my puppy and had excellent communication

Sherri S.

About Sherri

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly, Reliable & Home Full Time

Currently, I can only accommodate hypoallergenic dogs (poodles, poodle mixes, terriers, etc). I am a true dog lover — I will treat your pet with love, kindness and patience and help them feel calm and relaxed in my care -- when not running and playing of course. I live in a large studio South of The Grove & Farmers Mkt —
there are 2 bldgs on a gated property w/plenty of room outside to run ...

What Sherri would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any issues, ie: fear of certain objects or noises, certain food requirements, etc. Also, please be sure your pet is current on his or her vaccinations/flea treatments. Please make sure to bath your pet and provide them
with freshly washed bedding for their stay with me. Thank you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sherri's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sherri watches your pet

I'll be attentive to pet's needs (food, water, potty, play, exercise, affection, etc)
If it's too hot we'll go to a nice cool place to escape the heat and if it's pleasant
weather, we'll go for nice long walks, to nearby parks and The Grove to meet lots
of other dogs and people! We'll play catch and chase and more. We'll have FUN!

In Sherri's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sherri's Neighborhood

Sherri's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.