Sherri H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews
Amanda O.
Amanda O.
Mar 21, 2018

Sherri has cared for our dog, cat and fish many times over the years. She is a pet-lover and I always trust that the animals will be happy and content when she cares for them. I have complete faith in her pet sitting skills!

Sherri H.
Sherri H.
Lorna D.
Lorna D.
Mar 15, 2018

Sherri provides a loving home for her current cat, Bubbles, as she did her canine companion, Scooby, into his ripe old age and humane end. Sherri loves animals, being in their company, and tending to their needs. She would show the same responsible care to any four-legged family members as she would her own.

Sherri H.
Sherri H.
jim and laura L.
jim and laura L.
Mar 14, 2018

sherri has watched our dog and cat many times over the years.she loves animals more than life.sherri works out all the time and she can walk faster and farther than your dog trust me.she will love your pets as much as you do.

Sherri H.
Sherri H.

About Sherri

24
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I love all animals. They are family

I work full time. I'm looking for part-time work for now until I build my clientele. I'm available all day Tuesday and Wednesday's only for now. I love animals and would love to care and walk your dogs. I love cats too. I can rearrange my schedule as I'm flexible if need be. I have a lot of patience and I love being outdoors anytime. I live near a large park and there are many ...

What Sherri would like to know about your dog

No breed preference. All dogs are created equal.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Sherri watches your pet

Walking mostly. Being outside in the park. I live right near a park. I like all breeds of dogs. I work out 6 days doing boot camp classes. I have allot of energy.

Sherri's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.