Dog Boarding

$44
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheri can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sheri can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

29
repeat clients
126 Reviews

Robin S.
Robin S.
June 10, 2017

Sheri is an amazing dogsitter; I wouldn't leave my boy with anyone else. She clearly loves the animals and spends lots of time with them. She also sends updates and photos and is just so responsible. Her house is immaculate, too; no odors or messes. Sheri is very much in demand, though; make sure you book early.

Sheri R.
Sheri R.
Lorrie D.
Lorrie D.
June 10, 2017

Sheri is more than a dog sitter she is a dog lover. She evaluates each dogs individual needs and provides not just their basic needs but, goes the extra mile. She provides 24-7 loving care. She fulfills all special needs and requests reponsablily.
Updates are provided daily to the parents of these precious animals. Her many recommendations attest to how she performs her duties, love and caring. I would not hesitate to call on Sheri ...

Sheri R.
Sheri R.
Kim O.
Kim O.
March 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Sheri is always awesome. Summer loves her.....and will always go back if she is available

Sheri R.
Sheri R.

About Sheri

30
years of experience
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • The Animal Rescue Site
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

*24/7 Supervision with Loving Care*

My name is Sheri and I want to welcome you to my pet friendly, Drexel Hill home. I say pet friendly because all dogs are welcome in any part of my home. I have made sure to keep a tidy, clutter free space so there is nothing your fur baby can get into. Here your dog will receive one on one, tender loving and experienced care. I know how hard it can be to leave ...

What Sheri would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the breed, age and weight? I would like to know the dog's temperament and if they get along with other dogs.I need to know of any medical issues. I would like to know the dog's regular schedule of feedings and time outside. I am interested in all the commands and words that your dog knows.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sheri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sheri's Pets

Gizmo

Shih Tzu
7 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.