Sheri R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheri can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sheri can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sheri's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Sheri is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

45
repeat clients
161 Reviews

Jenn S.
Jenn S.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

My boys just had a wonderful 3 night stay with Sheri. Sheri truly loves and cares for her guests and it shows! From one true dog lover to another... Sheri, thank you for everything! I appreciate you so very much!

Sheri R.
Debra N.
Debra N.
Jul 23, 2019
Verified Stay

This is the second time we had Sheri care for us. She and her pup were great. She sent us regular updates with pictures and really made him feel at home. I recommend her wholeheartedly.

Sheri R.
Sabria G.
Sabria G.
Jun 30, 2019
Verified Stay

She is amazing, I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends.

Sheri R.

About Sheri

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

*24/7 Loving Care W/Fenced Yard*

My name is Sheri and I want to welcome you to my pet friendly, Drexel Hill home. I say pet friendly because all dogs up to 25 lbs. are welcome in any part of my home. I have made sure to keep a tidy, clutter free space so there is nothing your fur baby can get into. Here your dog will receive one on one, tender loving and experienced care. I know how hard it ...

What Sheri would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the breed, age and weight? I would like to know the dog's temperament and if they get along with other dogs.I need to know of any medical issues. I would like to know the dog's regular schedule of feedings and time outside. I am interested in all the commands and words that your dog knows.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Sheri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sheri's Pets

Gizmo

Shih Tzu
9 years, 7 months old, 15 lbs.

When Sheri watches your pet

There is a park 1/2 block to walk your fur babies.I like to stick to a dog's routine as close as possible. If your dog uses pee pads please bring them.
Your dog can sleep anywhere they want whether with me or in any one of several dog beds. I have a great fenced yard where they can run around and tons of doggie toys and balls.

Time I'll spend with your dog
In most cases I am home 24 hours a day. So your pet will have around the clock care and love.

In Sheri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sheri's Neighborhood

Sheri's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.