Sheri G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheri can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


9 Reviews

Elisabeth R.
Elisabeth R.
Sep 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Sheri was absolutely wonderful with Muxi! I could tell that Muxi was well loved and cared for - she was happy to see me but she wasn't eager to leave. Sheri sent me photos every day of Muxi looking very happy and receiving lots of cuddle time with her family. I'm so happy I found a home away from home for Muxi and am really relieved that I don't have to worry about her well being ...

Sheri G.
Thank you Elizabeth for trusting us to care for Muxi! We loved having her and welcome her to come visit ...
Sheri G.
Rob D.
Rob D.
Jul 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Sheri was fantastic. She cared for our dog Cody for 8 days while my family and I went on vacation. She updated us daily with photos and how he was doing. I am so glad we choose Sheri as our sitter as she was absolutely amazing!!
-Samantha & Rob-

Sheri G.
Thank you Samantha and Rob! We really loved having Cody and enjoyed his "dance" he did for us. We miss ...
Sheri G.
orzse h.
orzse h.
Jul 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Sheri was a wonderful companion for Shaggy in our absence. Sheri paid attention to every detail and made sure Shaggy felt loved. We received frequent updates and pics. Thanks Sheri!

Sheri G.
Sheri G.

About Sheri

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal lover!!

My husband and I animal lovers. We suffered a loss of our pet recently and are excited at the opportunity to take wonderful care of your pet. We are experienced dog walkers and have walked all sizes and breeds. You can feel at ease and confident with us caring for your dog while you are working or on vacation in a family friendly atmosphere. Your dog will always be with an adult caregiver. We will ...

About Sheri's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sheri's Pets


10 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Sheri watches your pet

In Sheri's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sheri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.