Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheri can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

chris  h.
chris h.
Jan 25, 2017
Verified Stay

My experience with Sheri was great! She allowed me to visit her home before I made the reservation. She was flexible with my drop-off and pick-up times changing. She sent pictures of my puppy enjoying his time there, and was timely with communication throughout the entire process.

Sheri F.
Sheri F.
james w.
james w.
Nov 27, 2016
Verified Stay

The stay for Kirby and Coal was excellent and fairly priced! The photo updates were often and great.
Sherri is really great with pets and You wont be disappointed with her loving care for your pet.

Sheri F.
Sheri F.
Sharon S.
Sharon S.
Nov 12, 2016
Verified Stay

Sheri was an awesome find for me and my two wieners. She made me and the dogs feel comfortable from the moment we met. She kept me posted on what was going on while I was gone with emails and photos. This was my first experience with Dogvacay and it certainly won't be the last! I hope all the other hosts are as good as Sheri! Thank you, Sheri, for everything! I will definitely use ...

Sheri F.
Sheri F.

About Sheri

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Just Like Home Dog Boarding

I have had pets my entire life - all sizes, ages and demeanor. Dogs, cats, birds fish have all filled my home with love and made my house a home.
I understand how hard it is to trust the care of your furbabies when you can't be there with them. I am here to help! One of my favorite things is walking with my dogs on the beach - we can make it a puppy party! If ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sheri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sheri's Pets

Leo

Dachshund
4 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Demi

Dachshund
5 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.