Sheri E.

Sheri E.

Woodcreek Oaks, Roseville, CA

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheri can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sheri can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

27
repeat clients
57 Reviews

John P.
John P.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first experience with Rover and we cannot say enough how happy we were with our choice of Sheri to watch our dog. Sheri truly loves dogs and made a point to share photos and updates during our pet's stay. We plan to use Sheri in the future and highly recommend her service.
John - Granite Bay

Sheri E.
Sheri E.
Aida H.
Aida H.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Vader was right at home. Sheri’s environment is calm and peaceful. She did a wonderful job.i highly recommend her service.

Sheri E.
Sheri E.
Teri C.
Teri C.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first Rover experience and we are a so happy with Sheri and the care she gave our dog.

Sheri E.
Sheri E.

About Sheri

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Nash's Neighborhood

Boarding, Daycare or Visits.

Your dog will have constant attention and companionship in my home.
I walk each morning and afternoon/evening….and will give each dog a walk that is the length of their liking. I am very close to open spaces and wetlands and often walk the paths there to be away from streets. During the day the dog in my care will be loved, played with, and generally spoiled with belly rubs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sheri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sheri's Pets

Nash

Dachshund
13 years, 6 mo. old, 27 lbs.

When Sheri watches your pet

In Sheri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sheri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.