Shereka W.

Shereka W.

North Weymouth, MA

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shereka can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
John K.
John K.
Jun 30, 2015

Shereka is a great person and loving dog owner. She takes great care of her dog and also dog sits her roommate's dog. Shereka has the energy and patience to handle any dog.

Shereka W.
Shereka W.

About Shereka

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

School's Out for Summer!

I am a teacher looking to spend my summer working from home in a dog-friendly environment where recess is the only 'class' on the agenda. Come spend some time with my family and me in the trendy, pet-friendly neighborhood of North Weymouth.

It would be my pleasure to care for your pet in my loving home that includes a large, completely fenced in yard. We are also a 3 min drive (the road does not ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Shereka's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shereka's Pets

Fee

PitBull Mix
4 years, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Shereka watches your pet

In Shereka's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Shereka's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.