Shereen S.

Shereen S.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shereen can host 1 dog per night.
Shereen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews
James F.
James F.
Aug 30, 2018

Shereen is a responsible and loving dog caregiver. I have witnessed her with her own dogs and she nurtures them with such care and compassion.

In fact, my dog was rescued by Shereen two months ago when it wandered through our neighborhood. The dog was sick, tired, and malnourished. Before anyone else had taken notice of the stray dog roaming the streets, she had already taken him in and was feeding, watering, and bathing him ...

Shereen S.
Shereen S.
Anne W.
Anne W.
Aug 28, 2018

Shereen is a life time animal lover who has put her great skills to work! She will care for all of your animals as she does her own!

Shereen S.
Shereen S.
Lisa N.
Lisa N.
Aug 27, 2018

Shereen is a lovely friend I've been honored to know for over 30 years. She has always had dogs, treats them sweetly and keeps them healthy. Anyone's pet would be safe and cared for by Shereen as if the pet were her own. My dogs loved meeting her, too!

Shereen S.
Shereen S.

About Shereen

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I have dog dna

I have been taking care of dogs for over 25 years. Since I've retired, I wanted the opportunity to watch dogs on a more regular basis.

I love dogs.. They say, a happy wife is a happy life.. In the same vain.. A happy dog is a happy household.

My dogs are my family. Any dogs I am entrusted to take care of will be treated as an extension of my family. They would be ...

What Shereen would like to know about your dog

I need to be certain that my dogs will get along with the dog I am taking care of. To ensure this, I require a meet and greet at least 2 days before I am requested to watch the dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Shereen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Shereen's Pets

Sasha

Tibetan Spaniel
14 years, 2 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Sugar

Mixed
5 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Shereen watches your pet

We can take walks around our subdivision as well as play in the fenced in backyard. If allowed, I can take the dog to a fenced in dog park.

In Shereen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Shereen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.