Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheree can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Jill H.
Jill H.
Mar 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Sheree is so great! I knew Bella was in good hands and well taken care of. She loves Bella like her own and I could tell when I came to pick her up because Bella didn’t know which mama to come to! This was the 2nd stay with her and we will continue to use her!

Sheree P.
Sheree P.
Shari F.
Shari F.
Dec 10, 2017
Verified Stay

He seemed to be very happy when I picked him up!

Sheree P.
Sheree P.
David V.
David V.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Ozzy and Rhea had a great time with Sheree! They were happy and clean when we picked them up. Thanks for watching them!

Sheree P.
Sheree P.

About Sheree

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

ALL FURR BABIES WELCOME

I treat all dogs like they are my babies. I have had multiple pets from dogs, cats,hedgehog, birds guinea pigs, hamsters, and more my whole life. I enjoy playing,walking,or just sitting on the grass scratching them. I love to be around all breeds of dogs. I don't have children at home so the dogs become top priority. My husband, Travis, helps me, he is a huge animal lover as well. . It brings ...

What Sheree would like to know about your dog

Is your dog social with other dogs. What kind of activities does your dog enjoy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sheree's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sheree's Pets

Ruff

Catahoula Cur
1 year old, 25 lbs.

Tuff

Catahoula Cur
1 year old, 24 lbs.

When Sheree watches your pet

I will walk your dog throughout the day in my neighborhood. I will play with them in my yard. I will take them to the park, and on trails. I will send you updates to reassure you that we are having lots of fun and staying active throughout their stay, making sure your dog is happy is my number one goal while they are in my care.

In Sheree's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sheree's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.