Sheneise S.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheneise can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Trish A.
Trish A.
Mar 2, 2018
Verified Stay

We have had a lot of pet sitting in our time, and had grown weary of getting another (other than family & friends) given the challenges Luna had with them and nitially I was a bit skeptical of using Rover as a resource forpuppy sitting but boy was my initial thoughts were WRONG, absolutely totally completely wrong. I owe that mainly to Sheneise. She not only provided excellent doggie care while we were out on ...

Sheneise S.
Sheneise S.
Daveda R.
Daveda R.
Sep 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Sheneise is kind, courteous, professional and super reliable! I've worked with her a couple of times and have come home to a happy pup and flawless house. She is communicative, respectful, and a shameless lover of pets. I trust her with my beloved dog and home. I do not worry about either in her care. She is always my priority choice when traveling for work or pleasure. You won't be disappointed!

Sheneise S.
Sheneise S.

About Sheneise

1
year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Bright Brown Eyes and Huge Smiles

I'm an avid communicator and I love to interact with people and animals. I like to spend quality time with my own pets outside as well as cuddle sessions at home. I'm a student so I make sure that I manage my schedule around school but I also make sure I spend as much quality time as possible nurturing the relationships I have with my pets. I'm available afternoons on Mondays and Wednesday and I'm ...

What Sheneise would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if there are any health issues as well as medicines. Also, I would like to know of any behavioral issues as well as any favorite activities or snacks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sheneise's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sheneise's Pets

Lady

Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Sheneise watches your pet

I will walk around the Hillcrest neighborhood. I live close to Balboa Park and Seaport Village so I will also take walks around there. I will play catch and chase each other.

In Sheneise's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sheneise's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.