Shelly-Rae O.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shelly-Rae can host 1 dog per night.
Shelly-Rae can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Shelly-Rae's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Richard A.
Richard A.
Mar 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Brady seemed to really like Shelly-Rae and he is a great judge of character :)

Everything went as planned and Shelly-Rae did all that we asked. She did a great job and I trust her with our pets. I would definitely use her services again and I do highly recommend her.

Thanks again, Shelley-Rae.

Shelly-Rae O.
Cassie B.
Cassie B.
Jan 2, 2019

Let's just start with that Shelly treats her own dog like it is her baby. Her dog has skin allergies and ear infections frequently and she immediately takes him to the Vet if she seems here dog is out of sorts in anyway. Shelly also has to administers monthly shots in the stomach on her Dog for his allergies. She just loves dogs and if she lived on a farm she would have multiple dogs ...

Shelly-Rae O.

About Shelly-Rae

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, fenced in backyard

Hi my name is Shelly-Rae, I am from all the way up north but enjoying life in the south. Moved down here in November for the warmer weather. I love all animals like they are my own! I have had pets all my life, some who needed special care and some just to give all my love! I have experience in administering medications, specialty diets as well as allergy injections. I am home full time ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Shelly-Rae's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shelly-Rae's Pets

Rebel

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 7 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Shelly-Rae watches your pet

In Shelly-Rae's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Shelly-Rae's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.