Shelly H.

Shelly H.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Shelly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Monique H.
Monique H.
Jul 18, 2018

Shelly is a caring and loving lady who loves animals!! She is dependable and always kind especially to animals. Your pets would be in great hands.
I’ve had the pleasure of knowing this young lady for over 20 years.
I’d highly recommend her!!
Monique H

Shelly H.
Shelly H.
Darlene A.
Darlene A.
Jul 10, 2018

I have known Shelly for a long time.
She is fantastic with animals and she is dependable and a wonderful care giver. Very responsible,and attentive to your dogs every need!.
She will take extra care with your dogs and treat them as her own. I highly recommend her as your ultimate dog sitter/walker!

Shelly H.
Shelly H.

About Shelly

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard with room to roam

I am a big time animal lover. If I could have a farm with every animal I would. This is my way of getting my fill and spreading all the love I have to give. My goal in life is to give my own dogs the best life they can have. In the time that I spend with your fur friend I promise to do the same. Willing to go above and beyond to make ...

What Shelly would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs? Does your dog chase cats? Are they destructive? Are they nervous around people or other animals? Are they house trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Shelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Shelly's Pets

Wednesday

Mixed
3 years, 4 mo. old, 28 lbs.

Ripley

Chihuahua
11 months old, 10 lbs.

When Shelly watches your pet

We have a puppy pool in our back yard to keep the pups cool on hot days. We have lots of toys to play with and room to run inside when it's too hot to be outside.

In Shelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Shelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.