Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shelley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Shelley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Carmela P.
Carmela P.
Oct 24, 2016
Verified Stay

Shelley and her family were fantastic. We are so happy that we found such a loving sitter so close to our home. She sent us pictures and comments during their stay with her. We will definitely call on Shelley again.

Shelley M.
Shelley M.
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Sep 15, 2016

My two furbabies had a great experience with Shelley and her family. I have two boxers and they felt right at home as part of the guest family. Their little jack Russell Zelda is precious and was sweet and easy with the boxers. Miss Lily welcomed them to stay with her in her room which is awesome for my kids who LOVE children and since my kids love to swum they even had a couple ...

Shelley M.
Shelley M.

About Shelley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We'd Love to have your Pet visit us

We have an 11 year old Rat Terrier who gets along with everyone. We treat doggies the same as people, we allow them to roam freely and sit or sleep on the furniture. Your pet can even go for a swim if he/she wants to! We both work from home offices so the animals are never alone too long. Our 2 elementary aged children are looking forward to playing with your pet too. We ...

What Shelley would like to know about your dog

Your pet must be able to get along with our dog and our kids.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Shelley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shelley's Pets

Zelda

Rat Terrier
13 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Shelley watches your pet

In Shelley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Shelley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.