Shelley M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shelley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
6 Reviews

Marcela A.
Marcela A.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Shelley for taking care of our pups! It had been a while since we took a weekend to ourselves. We missed them, but appreciated the text updates and pictures.

Shelley M.
Shelley M.
Valerie F.
Valerie F.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Shelley is fantastic! We originally booked a different sitter who complained of all kinds of anxiety problems that were not normal for our dog. Shelley swooped in and immediately diagnosed the problem as lack of exercise. She took Harley on several long walks each day and she was back to the puppy we know and love almost immediately. I can’t say enough positive things about Shelley. Great environment and she is a woman who ...

Shelley M.
Shelley M.
Alma R.
Alma R.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Bella stayed with Shelley for about 10 days while we were away. We were very happy with the care Bella received during her stay. Among one of the main aspects that I appreciated, was the fact that Shelley looks after at most two dogs at a time. When I went to pick Bella up, I arrived while Shelley was returning from a walk with her. I was impressed by the attention. Bella was ...

Shelley M.
Shelley M.

About Shelley

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time

Fun, loving environment for your babies!!! Have a yard for the dogs and take them on regular walks throughout the day. They will be a part of our family during their time with me. my children and I love all animals and really love spending time with them. We know that you will be pleased with the services that we will provide for you and your furry family member. We welcome all breeds in our ...

What Shelley would like to know about your dog

Feeding schedule
Exercise routine
Any medications or special requirements

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Shelley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shelley's Pets


English Bulldog
7 years, 3 mo. old, 62 lbs.

When Shelley watches your pet

Playing, cuddling, talking to them, plenty of exercise several times per day. I only care for two additional dog at a time outside of my own pup, Dexter. This allows me to create a more family type atmosphere and care for the dogs properly.

In Shelley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Shelley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.