Shelby V.

Shelby V.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shelby can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Shelby can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Chelsea W.
Chelsea W.
Aug 22, 2018

Shelby is one of the most responsible fun loving person I’ve ever met!! She is very compassionate towards others and pets. We all have dogs which we love!! She’s a good parent to her little parti yorkie fossy. She loves her and takes her every where she goes including camping and lake trips. Fossy has become one of the smartest puppies I’ve seen which she learned from her mommy! Shelby would do ...

Shelby V.
Shelby V.

About Shelby

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

will run and take to a park

I will make sure that your dog gets the attention, care and love that they need. Whenever they return home to you, I promise that they will be well-fed, happy and a little tired from all of the fun we had. I have a sweet, energetic dog myself so I'm used to spending a lot of time and effort taking care of her. I frequently go outside with her, whether it be a hike, to ...

What Shelby would like to know about your dog

Yes just a little bit about the dog! Special needs, if they can be aggressive, if they like little dogs, person temperament, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Shelby's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shelby's Pets

Fossy Mae

Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
3 years old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.