Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shelby can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Shelby can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Eliceo J.
Eliceo J.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first Rover experience and Shelby was a wonderful sitter. Very dependable friendly environment. Felt safe leaving my puppy with her, and we enjoyed the pictures and the updates. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone. Thank you for taking care of Paulina !!! ❤️

Shelby S.
Shelby S.
Elisa L.
Elisa L.
Aug 28, 2018

Shelby did an awesome job at taking care of our dog Jinx!! She was loving and caring and updated us along the way. Jinx received a walk and occasionally a drop in visit on a long day.

Shelby S.
Shelby S.

About Shelby

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

happy dog happy life!

Hi I’m Shelby! I’m a 25 year old nursing student and I love dogs! I have 2 myself. An English bulldog who is a huge baby and his sister who we rescued from the humane society she is a schnauzer mix. I also have a cat named Frankie! I share a house with my hubby and his two little girls. Everyone in the house loves dogs, were big animal lovers . I am extremely ...

What Shelby would like to know about your dog

What is your dogs tempermanet
Are they house trained
Do they require a kennel
Food preference (grain free, raw diet)
Do they chew
Energy level
Do they like other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Shelby's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Shelby's Pets


English Bulldog
2 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.


Mixed and Standard Schnauzer
4 years, 10 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Shelby watches your pet

Walks, playing with toys, cuddles, and fun!

In Shelby's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Shelby's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.